Staff Directory

Email our office at: registrar@sonoma.edu

Patricia Atkinson
Transcript Clerk for outgoing Transcripts and Enrollment Verifications
Request an official transcript online
707-664-4459
transcripts@sonoma.edu

Dennis Goss
Scheduling
707-664-3212
gossd@sonoma.edu

Luisa Grossi
Articulation Officer, Graduation Evaluator for Graduate (Master's) students
707-664-3018
grossi@sonoma.edu

Angeles Hernandez
Transfer Credit Specialist and Updates for Continuing Students
707-664-3346
angeles.hernandez@sonoma.edu

Sean Johnson
University Registrar
707-664-3019
spjohnson@sonoma.edu

Anthony Korsund
Coordinator for Reinstatements and Returning Students
707-664-3367
korsunda@sonoma.edu

Veronica Lopez Gonzalez
Graduation Analyst
707-664-3101
veronica.lopezgonzalez@sonoma.edu

Conchita Macarty
Graduation Evaluator
707-664-2635
conchita.macarty@sonoma.edu

Stephanie Toves
Administrative Technical Analyst
707-664-2087
toves@sonoma.edu