Staff Directory

Email our office at: registrar@sonoma.edu

Management

Sean P. Johnson
University Registrar
707.664.4032
spjohnson@sonoma.edu

Registration

Katherine Dahl
Assistant to the Registrar 
Graduation Evaluator for Second B.A./B.S. students
707.664.3367
katherine.dahl@sonoma.edu

Technical Analyst

Dennis Goss
Scheduling
707.664.3212
gossd@sonoma.edu

Stephanie Toves
Admin. Technical Analyst/Specialist
707.664.2087
toves@sonoma.edu

Transfer Credits/Records Updates

Angeles Hernandez
Academic Records Specialist
707.664-3346
angeles.hernandez@sonoma.edu

Graduation Team

Lillian Lee, A-K Undergraduate students
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3101
lillian.lee@sonoma.edu

Conchita Macarty, L-Z Undergraduate students
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2635
conchita.macarty@sonoma.edu

Luisa Grossi, Graduate (Master's) students
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3018
grossi@sonoma.edu

Transcripts and Enrollment Verification

Patricia Atkinson                                                                     
Request an official transcript online     
707.664.4459
transcripts@sonoma.edu

Articulation

Luisa Grossi
Articulation Officer
707.664.3018
grossi@sonoma.edu